Tag: Districts of Uldany


  • Districts of the Capital City

    The Capital City of Uldany is divided into 6 districts, each headed up by a Justicar. Those Justicars have the same rights and powers as the High King when acting as his representative abroad, and each serves on a council in Uldany under the High King. …